2018 Ooralea Race Calendar

Saturday 28th April 2018 Caneland Central Mackay Turf Girl Race Day
Tuesday 15th May 2018 Race Meeting
Saturday 26th May 2018 Amateurs Race Day
Thursday 14th June 2018 Race Meeting
Saturday 30th June 2018 Race Meeting
Saturday 14th July 2018 Mackay Cup
Tuesday 31st July 2018 Race Meeting
Tuesday 14th August 2018 Race Meeting
Tuesday 28th August 2018 Race Meeting
Tuesday 11th September 2018 Race Meeting
Saturday 22nd September 2018 Ladies & Tradies Race Day
Saturday 6th October 2018 MM Electrical NQ Derby Day
Thursday 18th October 2018 Race Meeting
Tuesday 6th November 2018 Melbourne Cup Day
Friday 16th November 2018 Race Meeting
Thursday 29th November 2018 Race Meeting
Thursday 13th December 2018 Race Meeting
Saturday 22nd December 2018 Back to Mackay for Xmas Race Day

Cover Images-1 - Copy