2017-2018 Ooralea Race Calendar

Saturday 8th July 2017 Newmarket Day
Tuesday 1st August 2017 Race Meeting
Thursday 17th August 2017 Race Meeting
Saturday 26th August 2017 Race Meeting
Tuesday 5th September 2017 Race Meeting
Saturday 16th September 2017 Race Meeting
Saturday 7th October 2017 NQ Derby
Thursday 19th October 2017 Race Meeting
Tuesday 7th November 2017 Melbourne Cup
Friday 17th November 2017 Race Meeting
Thursday 30th November 2017 Race Meeting
Tuesday 14th December 2017 Race Meeting
Saturday 23rd December 2017 Race Meeting
Tuesday 9th January 2018 Race Meeting
Friday 2nd February 2018 Race Meeting
Tuesday 20th February 2018 Race Meeting
Tuesday 13th March 2018 Race Meeting
Tuesday 27th March 2018 Race Meeting
Thursday 12th April 2018 Race Meeting
Saturday 28th April 2018 Race Meeting
Tuesday 15th May 2018 Race Meeting
Saturday 26th May 2018 Amateurs
Thursday 14th June 2018 Race Meeting
Saturday 30th June 2018 Race Meeting

Cover Images-1 - Copy